Ready for summer

I’m ready for summer vacation. School is almost over, and the kids couldn’t be happier. This time of year always seems to take the longest, just waiting for that first day of summer freedom.

Sure, there are going to be days that they drive me absolutely  batty, but I love spending the summer home with them. So many days of playing out in the sun, trips to the park, walks, and bike rides. Plus, there is just something relaxing about watching them play, while I sit in the shade of my porch and crochet.

These bags are my absolute favorite thing in my shop right now. They are so stretchy, and incredibly durable. I love using them for trips to the store, farmers market, or wherever I need a tote. You can use the code INSTA5 for a 5% discount on any order in my shop.

Happy almost summer!

Leave a Reply

