Mermaids

I love all things  Mermaid. Always have. It may have something to do with The Little Mermaid coming out when I was young and my love for that movie. There is just something so appealing about mermaids. The colors associated with them, the legends, everything.

One of my favorite things I’ve made to date has been my crocheted mermaid outfits. I’ve sold many of these for photo shoots, Halloween, and other occasions. I’m offering them in my shop right now, and if you use the code INSTA5 at check out, you will get 5% off the entire order!

 

dumb tail

Leave a Reply

